International Conference «Pandito Khambo Lama Dashi Dorjo Itigelov’s Phenomenon»

On June 24-25, 2017 the VIth International Conference “Pandito Khambo Lama Dashi Dorjo Itigelov’s Phenomenon” was held at the Ivolginsky datsan. The Conference was organized by the clergy of the Buddhist Traditional Sangha of Russia together with the professors of the Buddhist University “Dashi Choinhorling” named after the Ist Pandito Khambo Lama Damba Darja Zayaev.

Before the Conference opening, all participants were honored to attend a joint prayer at the Itigelov Palace together with the lamas of the Buddhist Traditional Sangha and receive blessing.

The following persons were the honorary guests of the event: Tsydenov A.S., acting Head of the Republic of Buryatia; T.S.Batuev, Deputy of the People's Khural of the Republic of Buryatia; A.M.Golkov, Mayor of Ulan-Ude; a number of officials of the Republic of Buryatia, and Heads of the Republic’s regions; representatives of the Republic Departments and municipal bodies. The Russian Tibet House was represented by N. Berkengeym, Vice President of Tibet House in Moscow, and E. Kosenko, the official representative of Tibet House in Irkutsk. Besides, among the Conference participants there were the guests from Mongolia and Inner Mongolia (China): Gabzha Lama III. Soninbayar, Gabzha Lama Tserenbat Otkhonbayar; Daa Lama Bimbazhav, Rector of Ulan-Bator Datsan “Gandantekchenlin”, and Zhadambin Sechen Baatar, the head of pilgrim delegation from Inner Mongolia.

Traditionally, Pandito Khambo Lama XXIV Damba Ayusheev opened the official part of the Conference with his emotionally bright, cordial and sincere welcome speech. Head of the Buddhist Traditional Sangha of Russia particularly noted contribution made to spread information on Khambo Lama Itigelov’s phenomenon in the Mongolian world, especially the daily Master’s Messages made in old Mongolian script posted in social networks by three women from Inner Mongolia (PRC): Naran Saseg, Altan and Navcha who have more than 30 thousand subscribers all over the world. In this initiation they get a great support of Baldan Lama Bazarov, Shireete Lama of Kyrensky datsan, an author of the idea to spread the messages in old Mongolian and Chinese languages.

Khambo Lama expressed special gratitude to Nadezhda Berkengeym and Ekaterina Kosenko who have more than 11000 subscribers in social networks actively spreading Khambo Lama Itigelov's daily messages in Russian throughout the world. E. Kosenko and N. Berkengeym have prepared and presented to the Conference the first systematic collection of Itigelov’s daily messages in Russian covered the period from June 1, 2016 till June 1, 2017. These wonderful books were handed over to Khambo Lama XXIV and became a real gift to all Russian-speaking participants of the Conference.

A.S. Tsydenov, acting Head of the Republic of Buryatia, addressed to the Conference participants with welcoming speech the first words of which were in the purest Buryat language! Alexey S. read out a welcoming address on behalf of Sergey Kiriyenko, First Deputy Head of the Russian Presidential Administration.

Geshe Dymbryl, Rector of the Buddhist University, read out welcoming addresses on behalf of A.M. Orlov, Head of the Republic of Kalmykia; D.V. Berdnikov, Mayor of Irkutsk; and M.A. Ivanova, Deputy Governor of Irkutsk Region, Head of Ust-Ordynsky Buryat District. Upon completion of the official part of the Conference, the heads of the delegations of Mongolia and the People's Republic of China presented gifts to Head of Traditional Sangha of Russia and the honorable guests of the Conference.

Since 2007, Khambo Lama Itigelov Institute led by Y.D. Vasilieva held conferences dedicated to study of Itigelov’s phenomenon once in two years but by the decision of Pandito Khambo Lama Damba Ayusheev some amendments have been made into the work of the Vth Conference (June 27-28, 2015): “From now on, all subsequent conferences will be dedicated not to study of Khambo Lama Itigelov’s phenomenon but exclusively to his Messages which we receive every day through Chojon Lama Bimba Dorzhiev, Main Guardian and Oracle. All previous eight years of studying the phenomenal state of Khambo Lama Itigelov’s Precious Body both by scientists and international Buddhist community made it clear that probably Itigelov himself will reveal the secret of his return, the mystery of his incorruptible body and the mechanism of maintaining his subtle life in another unknown dimension but only when humanity will be ready for this.

So, the VIth International Conference “Khambo Lama Itigelov’s Phenomenon” opened a new phase in history of preservation of the great Buryat Khambo Lama’s spiritual heritage.

There was a remarkable atmosphere at the Ivolginsky datsan during these two days of the Conference that gathered together a lot of likeminded people, Dharma friends from Russia and all over the world and people interested in philosophy of Buddhism. The participants were divided into three groups according to language principle; seminars on study of  Itigelov's messages were conducted in Buryat, Mongolian and Russian and the participants exchanged their opinions, analyzed and debated the true meaning of the messages.

The Conference has been completed with adoption of the joint resolution on vitality, relevancy and importance to study Khambo Lama Itigelov’s daily messages as the world heritage of Buddhist philosophy, as well as on annual holding of the Conference.


Based on materials:
sangharussia.ru

 

home | news | Tibet-2004 | Tibet-2005 | Partners | Tibet Houses around the world
  Тибетский Дом в Москве / Tibet House in Moscow
107045, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky blvrd, 19
tel.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com
© 2004-2017

Конференция «Феномен Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова»

24-25 июня 2017 года духовенством Буддийской традиционной Сангхи России совместно с преподавателями Буддийского университета «Даши Чойнхорлин» им. I-го Пандито Хамбо Ламы Дамба Даржа Заяева в Иволгинском дацане была проведена VI Международная конференция «Феномен Пандито Хамбо Ламы Даша Доржо Итигэлова».

В начале конференции все участники удостоились чести присутствовать на совместной молитве во Дворце Итигэлова и получить благословение вместе с ламами Буддийской традиционной Сангхи.

Почетными гостями события стали: временно исполняющий обязанности Главы Республики Бурятия Цыденов А.С., депутат Народного Хурала Республики Бурятия Ц.Б. Батуев, мэр г.Улан-Удэ А.М. Голков, ряд официальных лиц Республики Бурятия, а также главы ряда районов республики, представители республиканских ведомств и муниципальных органов власти. Российский «Тибетский Дом» представляли вице-президент организации Н. Беркенгейм и официальный представитель «Тибетский Дом» в г. Иркутск Е. Косенко. А также гости из Монголии и Внутренней Монголии (КНР): Габжа лама Ш. Сонинбаяр, Габжа лама Цэрэнбат Отхонбаяр, ректор Улан-Баторского университета-дацана «Гандантекченлин» Даа лама Бимбажав, глава делегации паломников из Внутренней Монголии Жадамбын Сэчэн Баатар.

Традиционно эмоционально ярким, вдохновенным и запоминающимся своей искренностью, приветственным словом открыл торжественную часть конференции XXIV Пандито Хамбо Лама Дамба Аюшеев.  В своем выступлении Глава Буддийской Традиционной Сангхи России особо отметил вклад в дело распространения информации среди монгольского мира знаний о феномене Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова ежедневных Посланий Итигэлова в социальных сетях на старо-монгольской письменности, усилиями трех женщин из Внутренней Монголии (КНР) – Наран Сэсэг, Алтан, Навчу, имеющих более 30 тысяч подписчиков по всему миру. В этом большом деле им помогает Ширээтэ Лама Кыренского дацана Балдан лама Базаров, автор идеи распространять послания на старо-монгольском и китайском языках.

Также особая благодарность Хамбо Ламы прозвучала в адрес Надежды Беркенгейм и Екатерины Косенко, имеющих более 11 тысяч подписчиков в социальных сетях, активно распространяющих ежедневные Послания Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова по всему миру на русском языке. К конференции Е.Косенко и Н. Беркенгейм подготовили систематизированный первый сборник ежедневных посланий Итигэлова на русском языке за период с 1 июня 2016 года по 1 июня 2017 года. Эти замечательные книги были переданы XXIV Хамбо Ламе и стали подарком всем русскоязычным участникам конференции.

С приветственным словом ко всем присутствующим обратился в.р.и.о. Главы Республики Бурятия Цыденов А.С. Первыми его словами стали прекрасные слова приветствия на чистейшем бурятском языке! Алексей Самбуевич зачитал собравшимся Приветственный адрес от первого заместителя руководителя Администрации Президента России Сергея Кириенко. 

Также ведущим торжественного открытия конференции, ректором буддийского Университета Геше Дымбрылом были зачитаны приветственные адреса от Главы Республики Калмыкия А.М. Орлова, мэра г. Иркутск Д. В. Бердникова и заместителя Губернатора Иркутской области-руководителя Усть-Ордынского Бурятского округа М.А.Ивановой. По завершении торжественной части, руководители делегаций Монголии и КНР вручили подарки Главе Сангхи России и почетным гостям конференции.

Если ранее, с 2007 г. Институт Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова под руководством Я.Д.Васильевой проводил с периодичностью раз в два года данные конференции, посвященные изучению феномена Итигэлова, то в работу V-й конференции (27-28 июня 2015 г.) по решению Пандито Хамбо Ламы Дамбы Аюшеева были внесены изменения: «Отныне все последующие конференции будут посвящены не изучению феномена Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова, а исключительно его Посланиям, которые мы ежедневно получаем через Главного Хранителя и оракула Чойжон ламу Бимбу Доржиева. Предыдущие восемь лет изучений феноменального состояния Драгоценного Тела Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова как учеными, так и международным буддийским сообществом - дали понять, что тайну своего возвращения, тайну нетленности тела, механизм поддержания его тонкой жизни в ином, не известном измерении, Итигэлов вероятно раскроет сам, но только тогда, когда человечество будет к этому готово.

Таким образом, VI-я Международная конференция «Феномен Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова» открыла новый этап в истории сохранения духовного наследия великого бурятского Хамбо Ламы.

 Необыкновенная атмосфера царила в эти два дня на конференции в Иволгинском дацане, собравшей огромное количество единомышленников, друзей по Дхарме из России и со всего мира, людей интересующихся философией буддизма. Участники были разделенные на три группы по языковому принципу, семинары по изучению посланий Итигэлова шли на бурятском, монгольском и русском языках и участники активно обменивались мнениями, анализировали и дискутировали об истинном смысле посланий.

В заключении Конференции была принята совместная резолюция о современности, актуальности и пользе изучения ежедневных посланий Хамбо Ламы Итигэлова, как всемирного наследия буддийской философии и ежегодном проведении Конференции. 


По материалам:
sangharussia.ru

 

на главную | новости | Тибет-2004 | Тибет-2005 | Друзья и партнеры | Тибетские Дома по всему миру
  2004-2017 © Региональная общественная организация по изучению
традиционного уклада жизни и обычаев народов Тибета «Тибетский дом»

107045, Москва, Рождественский бульвар, 19
Тел.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com | Реквизиты