Jhado Tulku Rinpoche’ visit to Moscow in May

The Center “Four Noble Truths” is glad to invite everybody to the teachings by Jhado Tulku Rinpoche, one the most outstanding teachers of Buddhism.  The teachings will be held on May 17-19, 2018 in Moscow. The teachings are for all interested who strive to receive Dharma of the pure lineage.


Jhado Rinpoche.
Photo: Odkhanbayar

Jhado Tulku Rinpoche’s biography

Ven. Jhado Tulku Rinpoche was born in 1954 in the nomadic family living in Namtso Lake, 220 kilometers away from Lhasa, Tibet.  At the age of three he was recognized and enthroned as the 6th incarnation of the abbot of Jhado Monastery. After leaving Tibet in 1959, Rinpoche lived in Nepal a short time and then spent several years in Dalhausie and Dharamsala in North India where he completed his basic studies in Tibetan reading, writing and reciting Buddhist texts.  In 1964 Rinpoche took initial monastic vows from His Holiness the Dalai Lama and in 1973 he took complete ordination from Ling Rinpoche.

From 1972 to 1990 Rinpoche studied at Sera Je Monastery in South India where he received extensive teachings from many great lamas such as the great master Lobsang Wangchuk (a former abbot), Ven. Lobsang Tsering and others. In 1991 he got the Geshe Lharampa degree, the highest academic degree in Gelug tradition. He continued his studies at Gyuto Tantric College in Dharamsala.

From 1992 to 1996 Rinpoche served as a teacher at Namgyal Monastery in Dharamsala, the personal monastery of His Holiness the Dalai Lama. In 1997 Rinpoche received many transmissions, dedications and comments from His Holiness the Dalai Lama Himself and His tutors, and from the masters of other Buddhist traditions: Tsulshik Rinpoche and Chogye Trichen Rinpoche, masters of the Nyingma school.

From 2012 to 2017 Jhado Rinpoche was the rector of Gyuto Tantric College as appointed by His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama. Nowadays Jhado Tulku Rinpoche is one of the most esteemed lamas in the Gelug lineage who provides a wide range of teachings on the Dharma.

Schedule of Jhado Tulku Rinpoche’s teachings

17.05.2018, Thursday
19:00 -21:00 – Public lecture “How to be Happy and Live in Harmony in Hard Times”.

18.05.2018, Friday
18:00 -19:00 – Comments on Je Tsonkapa’s text “The Foundation of all Good Qualities”
19:00 - 21:00 – White Tara preliminary initiation.

19.05.2018, Saturday
11:00 -13:00 – Comments on Je Tsonkapa’s text “The Foundation of all Good Qualities” (continuation)
13:00 -14:30 - lunch-break
14:30 - 17:00 – White Tara basic initiation

Venue of the teachings in Moscow:
Omega Conference Room, Hotel ASTRUS -
The Central House of Tourist, 146 Leninsky prospect, Yugo-Zapadnaya metro-station.

Admission is free for all wishing to receive the teachings.

Please, register for participation by phone or on the Center “Four Noble Truths” website.
Any volunteer assistance or free offerings during the teachings are welcomed.

Contacts:
Liliya Laidyp, tel. +7 915 083 7047
Margaret Yudina, tel. +7 964 570 3145
Dmitry Kolmykov, tel. +7 964 791 5862

The organizer of the teachings: the Center “Four Noble Truths” under spiritual guidance of Ven. Geshe Nawang Tukje with support of Telo Tulku Rinpoche, the Honorable Representative of the Dalai Lama in Russia and Mongolia, and Tibet Culture and Information Center.

 

 

home | news | Tibet-2004 | Tibet-2005 | Partners | Tibet Houses around the world
  Тибетский Дом в Москве / Tibet House in Moscow
107045, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky blvrd, 19
tel.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com
© 2004-2017

Чадо Тулку Ринпоче посетит Москву в мае

Центр «Четыре благородные истины» с радостью приглашает на учения одного из самых выдающихся учителей буддизма - Чадо Тулку Ринпоче, которые пройдут в Москве с 17 по 19 мая 2018 года. Учения обращены людям, которые интересуются и стремятся получить Дхарму чистой линии преемственности.


Чадо Ринпоче.
Фото: Одханбаяр

Краткая биография Чадо Тулку Ринпоче

 Досточтимый Чадо Тулку Ринпоче родился в 1954 году в семье кочевников, живших в районе озера Намцо в 220 километрах от Лхасы в Тибете. В возрасте трех лет он был узнан и возведен на трон как шестое воплощение настоятеля монастыря Чадо. Покинув Тибет в 1959 году, Ринпоче недолго пробыл в Непале, затем провел несколько лет в Далхаузи и Дхарамсале на севере Индии, где он завершил основное обучение чтению, письму на тибетском языке и декламированию буддийских текстов. Ринпоче принял начальные монашеские обеты от Его Святейшества Далай-Ламы в 1964, а полное монашеское посвящение – от предыдущего Линга Ринпоче в 1973 году.

С 1972 по 1990 год Ринпоче учился в монастыре Сера Дже на юге Индии, где он получал обширные учения от многих великих лам, таких как великий мастер Лобсанг Вангчук (бывший настоятель), досточтимый Лобсанг Церинг, и так далее. В 1991 году он получил степень Геше Лхарамбы, высочайший уровень образования в традиции Гелуг. Он продолжил свое обучение в тантрическом колледже Гьюто в Дхарамсале.

С 1992 по 1996 Ринпоче служил учителем в монастыре Намгьял в Дхарамсале, личном монастыре Его Святейшества Далай-Ламы. В 1997 году Ринпоче получил много передач, посвящений, комментариев от Его Святейшества Далай-Ламы, наставников Его Святейшества, а также от мастеров других буддийских традиций – мастера школы Ньингма Цулшика Ринпоче и Чогье Тричена Ринпоче.

С 2012 по 2017 годы, Чадо Ринпоче был настоятелем тантрического колледжа Гьюто, назначенным Его Святейшеством 14-м Далай-Ламой. Чадо Тулку Ринпоче – один из самых высоко ценимых лам в линии Гелуг сегодня, дарующий широкий спектр учений по Дхарме.

Расписание учений досточтимого Чадо Тулку Ринпоче

17.05.2018, четверг
19:00 -21:00 – публичная лекция «Как жить счастливо и гармонично в сложное время».

18.05.2018, пятница
18:00 -19:00 - комментарии на текст «Основа всех благих качеств» Чже Цонкапы.
19:00 - 21:00 - предварительное посвящение Белой Тары.

19.05.2018, суббота
11:00 -13:00 – продолжение комментарий на текст «Основа всех благих качеств» Чже Цонкапы.
13:00 -14:30 перерыв на обед.
14:30 - 17:00 – основное посвящение Белой Тары.

Место проведения учений в Москве:
конференц-зал «Омега», гостиница АСТРУС - Центральный дом туриста, Ленинский проспект д. 146, станция метро Юго-западная.

Вход свободный для всех желающих посетить учения.

Просим участников пройти регистрацию по телефонам или ссылке на сайте центра «Четыре благородные истины.

Мы ценим вклад всех, кто желает оказать волонтерскую помощь или сделать свободное подношение во время учений.

Контакты:
Лилия Лайдып тел. +7 915 083 7047
Маргарет Юдина тел. +7 964 570 3145
Дмитрий Колмыков тел. +7 964 791 5862

Учения организует Центр «Четыре благородные истины» под духовным руководством досточтимого Геше Наванга Тукдже, при поддержке почетного представителя Его Святейшества Далай-ламы в России и Монголии Тэло Тулку Ринпоче, «Центр тибетской культуры и информации».

 

 

на главную | новости | Тибет-2004 | Тибет-2005 | Друзья и партнеры | Тибетские Дома по всему миру
  2004-2017 © Региональная общественная организация по изучению
традиционного уклада жизни и обычаев народов Тибета «Тибетский дом»

107045, Москва, Рождественский бульвар, 19
Тел.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com | Реквизиты