The Tibetans are in a live television broadcast on «Evening Moscow» TV program

On April 4, 2018 the meeting with the Tibetans was held on live TV program “Evening Moscow" within the program “Peoples of Moscow”. The Buryats, a nation which is close to the Tibetan faith and way of life, also took part in this live TV program.  The Tibetans and the Buryats in Russia have been historically tied by cultural and interreligious relations since the 16th century. Many of well-known Buryat Khambo Lamas studied the Buddhist philosophy in monasteries of Tibet and at the beginning of the last century Agvan Dordjiev, a Buryat who is famous among the Tibetans, became the personal teacher of Thubten Gyatso, the 13th Dalai Lama.

Tibet was presented by Nadezhda Berkengeym, Vice-president of Tibet House in  Moscow; Tenzin Kunga, a doctor of Men-Tsee-Khang clinic from Nepal; Tamara Ilyukhina, a teacher and researcher of the Tibetan language and Anar Oralbaeva, Director of the Center for Health Culture “Bely Zont” (White Umbrella). And Buryatia was represented by the famous cultural figures: VA. Amokov, Tseren Choyjinimaev, Aldar Dashiev and E. Tserendorjieva, and S. Dorjieva, Director of “Altargana”, a restaurant of Buryat and Mongolian cuisine.

In this program we touched all aspects of the Tibetan life: the ethnopolitical situation in Tibet, Tibetan medicine and traditions as well as tourism. In the course of conversation, the participants noted that despite economic and political influence of China, the Tibetans do not assimilate with the peoples of the Middle Kingdom and remain the Tibetans carefully preserving their civilization just like the Buryats who returned to the origins of their culture after the “communist period.”

The children's vocal group of Tibet House in Moscow together with L.I. Zvezdina, Artistic Director, sang the anthem of Tibet and the popular song “Fly”. At the end of the program Tibet House in Moscow presented the collection of Tibetan national clothes and offered their Buryat colleagues to taste the  biscuits ‘kaptse’ and Tibetan tea and the Buryat guests ‘replied’ with Buryat desserts-boovas, salamate and hackberry dessert ‘urme’.

 

 

 

 

home | news | Tibet-2004 | Tibet-2005 | Partners | Tibet Houses around the world
  Тибетский Дом в Москве / Tibet House in Moscow
107045, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky blvrd, 19
tel.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com
© 2004-2017

Тибетцы в прямом эфире на «Вечерней Москве»

4 апреля 2018 в прямом эфире "Вечерняя Москва ТВ" в программе "Народы Москвы" состоялась очередная программа о тибетцах. Их коллегами по эфиру стали буряты, народы близкие по вероисповеданию и образу жизни. Начиная с 16-го века тибетцев и российских бурятов исторически связывают культурные и межрелигиозные отношения. Многие из известных бурятских Хамбо-лам изучали буддийскую философию в монастырях Тибета, а знаменитый среди тибетцев, бурят - Агван Дорджиев стал личным наставником 13-го Далай-ламы Тхубтен Гьяцо в начале прошлого века.

Тибет представили: Надежда Беркенгейм, вице-президент «Тибетского Дома»; Тензин Кунга, доктор клиники «Мен Ци Кханг» из Непала; Тамара Илюхина, преподаватель и исследователь тибетского языка; Анар Оралбаева, директор Центра культуры здоровья «Белый Зонт». Бурятию представил известные деятели культуры В.А. Амоков, Церен Чойджинимаев, Алдар Дашиев и Э. Церендоржиева и С. Доржиева, директора ресторана бурят-монгольской кухни «Алтаргана».

В передаче мы коснулись всех аспектов Тибетской жизни от этнополитической ситуации в Тибете до тибетской медицины, традиций и туризма. В ходе беседы участники отметили, что, не смотря на огромное экономическое и политическое влияние Китая, тибетцы не ассимилируются с народами Поднебесной, а остаются тибетцами, упорно и бережно сохраняя свою цивилизацию. Также как и буряты, вернувшиеся к истокам своей культуры после «коммунистического перерыва»

Детская вокальная группа «Тибетского Дома» вместе с художественного руководителем Л.И. Звездиной  исполнили гимн Тибета и популярную песню «Лети»(«Fly»). В завершении программы «Тибетский Дом» представил коллекцию национальной одежды тибетцев и обменялся печеньями-капце и тибетским чаем с бурятскими коллегами, которые ответили бурятскими десертами-боовами, саламатом и черемуховым десертом урмэ.

 

 

 

 

на главную | новости | Тибет-2004 | Тибет-2005 | Друзья и партнеры | Тибетские Дома по всему миру
  2004-2017 © Региональная общественная организация по изучению
традиционного уклада жизни и обычаев народов Тибета «Тибетский дом»

107045, Москва, Рождественский бульвар, 19
Тел.: +7-499-130-42-97; +7-905-517-51-70
E-mail: moscow@tibethouse.ru   tibethousemoscow@gmail.com | Реквизиты